Blessed Sacrament School
2407 Dixie Highway
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017
Get Directions

phone: 859-331-3062
fax: 859-344-7323
email: bssoffice@bssky.org

Contact Us


Administration

Principal

Mrs. Maureen Hannon | mhannon@bssky.org
BA Sociology, College of Mt. St, Joseph
MA Education, College of Mt. St. Joseph
Administrative certification, Xavier University

Vice Principal

Mrs. Jill Lonnemann | jlonnemann@bssky.org
BS Education, University of Cincinnati
MA School Counseling, University of Cincinnati
Administrative certification in progress, Xavier University

Office

Ms. Debbie O'Daniel | dodaniel@bssky.org  
Mrs. Barb Becraft | bbecraft@bssky.org  
Mr. John Thomas | jthomas@bssky.org  
                                                                                                                                   

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Mary Enzweiler | menzweiler@bssky.org

Counselor

Mrs. Jan Ankenbauer | jankenbauer@bssky.org
BS Social Work, Northern Kentucky University
MA Social Work, University of Kentucky


Homeroom Teachers

Full Day Kindergarten

Mrs. Debbie Algie | dalgie@bssky.org
BA Education, Northern Kentucky University
MA Education, Northern Kentucky University

A.M./P.M. Kindergarten

Mrs. Mary Beth Meisenhelder | mbmeisenhelder@bssky.org
BA Elementary Education, Northern Kentucky University
MS Education, Northern Kentucky University

Grade 1

1A | Ms. Sarah Meisenhelder | smeisenhelder@bssky.org
BA Elementary Education, Thomas More College
MA Xavier University

1B | Mrs. Kathleen Michels | kmichels@bssky.org  
BA Education, Northern Kentucky University
MS Education, Walden University 

1C | Mrs. Annie Soldano | asoldano@bssky.org
BA Elementary Education, Edgecliff College

Grade 2

2A | Mrs. Betsy Greenwell | bgreenwell@bssky.org
BA Elementary Education, University of Kentucky

2B | Mrs. Cheryl Picciuto | cpicciuto@bssky.org
BS Education, Bowling Green State University
MS Education, Walden University

2C | Ms. Amy Gruber | agruber@bssky.org
BS Early Childhood Education, University of Cincinnati

Grade 3

3A | Ms. Katie Sullivan | ksullivan@bssky.org
BA Elementary Education and Middle School Math Education

3B | Mrs. Chris Schwartz | cschwartz@bssky.org
BS Lock Haven University   
MA Northern Kentucky University

3C | Ms. Erin Cappy | ecappy@bssky.org
BS Early Childhood Education, University of Cincinnati

Grade 4

4A | Sister Mary Agnes | sistermaryagnes@bssky.org
BA Education, Northern Kentucky University
MA Elementary Education, Northern Kentucky University

4B | Mrs. Lisa Buck | lbuck@bssky.org
BA Psychology, Thomas More College
BA Biology, Thomas More College
MA Early Childhood Education, College of Mount St. Joseph

4C | Ms. Emily Schilling | eschilling@bssky.org
BS Dual Certification in Elementary Education & Learning Behavior Disorders, University of Louisville
MA Education, Teacher Leadership with a Reading Endorsement, University of Louisville

Grade 5

5A | Mrs. Jan Garbett | jgarbett@bssky.org
BA Elementary Education, Northern Kentucky University
MA Elementary Education, Northern Kentucky University

5B | Ms. Patty Murphy | pmurphy@bssky.org
BA Communications, University of Dayton
MA DePaul University

5C | Mrs. Kathy Wuestefeld | kwuestefeld@bssky.org
BA Elementary Education, Northern Kentucky University
MS Northern Kentucky University

Grade 6

6A | Mrs. Whitney Hoffer | whoffer@bssky.org
BS Accounting,  Minor in Communication & Media Studies, Georgetown College
MA Teaching for Middle School Math, University of Cumberlands

6B | Mrs. Jennifer Geiman | jgeiman@bssky.org
BA English, University of Louisville
MAT Middle and Secondary Education, University of Louisville

6C | Mrs. Christina Fischer | cfischer@bssky.org
BS Elementary Education, Xavier University
MA Elementary Education, Northern Kentucky University

Grade 7

7A | Mrs. Becki Verrett | bverrett@bssky.org
BS Education, Wright State University
MA Education, Wright State University

7B | Mrs. Kathy Nielsen | knielsen@bssky.org
BS Business Administration, State University of New York, College at Oswego
MS Secondary Math, State University of New York, College at Brockport

7C | Mr. Ryan Augustin | raugustin@bssky.org
BS Business Administration - Finance, University of Dayton
MA Education, Thomas More College

Grade 8

8A | Mrs. Ruth Droughton | rdroughton@bssky.org
BA Liberal Arts, University of Dayton

8B | Mrs. Karen Schmidt | kschmidt@bssky.org
BS Elementary Education K-8, University of Cincinnati
MS Walden University

8C | Mrs. Debbie Beckham | dbeckham@bssky.org
BA Language Arts & Math, University of Kentucky
MA Education, Georgetown College


Specialists

Physical Education

Ms. Missy Schmitt | mschmitt@bssky.org
BA Education, Mt. St. Joseph College
MA Education, Walden University

Computers

Mrs. Suzanne Steele | ssteele@bssky.org
BA Political Science, Whittier College
MA Education, California State University -Fullerton

Mrs. Mary Ann Knadler | mknadler@bssky.org
BS Math, Computer Science and Business Administration, Heidelberg College

Math Specialist

Mrs. Maureen Wood | mwood@bssky.org
BA Education, University of Kentucky
MA Education, Northern Kentucky University

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Erin Lahni | elahni@bssky.org
BS Elementary Education, Eastern Kentucky University
MA Education, Xavier University

Library

Mrs. Virginia Schneider | vschneider@bssky.org
BS Education, Bowling Green State
MA Education, University of Toledo

Spanish

Mrs. Martha Miller | mmiller@bssky.org
BA Spanish, Louisiana Tech University
BFA Painting, Louisiana Tech University
MA Art History, University of Georgia
MA Education, Georgetown College

Maestra Olga Ribail | oribail@bssky.org
BS Social Work & Humanities, The State of Colima

Art

Mrs. Paige Shelton | pshelton@bssky.org

Mrs. Martha Miller | mmiller@bssky.org
BA Spanish, Louisiana Tech University
BFA Painting, Louisiana Tech University
MA Art History, University of Georgia
MA Education, Georgetown College

Music

Ms. Lori Detzel | ldetzel@bssky.org
BA Music Education, Northern Kentucky University

Academic Support

Mrs. Kara Wetzel | kwetzel@bssky.org
BS Psychology & Sociology, University of Wisconsin-Madison
MS Elementary Education, Indiana University