Articles

Blessed Sacrament Bus Routes - 2017/2018

Posted by Dan Steffen on Friday, August 11, 2017 in BSS News
Attached is a list of which bus picks up students from each street.  Also attached is a detailed bus route for each bus number. 
View / Download Attachments

Class Roster

Posted by John Thomas on Thursday, August 03, 2017 in BSS News
Here's the class roster for 2017-18.  Enjoy.
View / Download Attachments

Summer Reading Assignment

Posted by John Thomas on Tuesday, June 06, 2017 in BSS News
Summer Reading Assignment
View / Download Attachments

May 31, 2017

Posted by John Thomas on Wednesday, May 31, 2017 in Wednesday Newsletters
May 31, 2017
View / Download Attachments

May 24, 2017

Posted by John Thomas on Wednesday, May 24, 2017 in Wednesday Newsletters
May 24, 2017
View / Download Attachments

Supply Lists!

Posted by John Thomas on Friday, May 19, 2017 in BSS News
Supply Lists! Yay!
View / Download Attachments

May 17, 2017

Posted by John Thomas on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 in Wednesday Newsletters
May 17, 2017
View / Download Attachments

May 10, 2017

Posted by John Thomas on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 in Wednesday Newsletters
May 10, 2017
View / Download Attachments

May 3, 2017

Posted by John Thomas on Tuesday, May 02, 2017 in Wednesday Newsletters
May 3, 2017
View / Download Attachments

April 26, 2017

Posted by John Thomas on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 in Wednesday Newsletters
April 26, 2017
View / Download Attachments
Page 1 of 9First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next   Last