Eighth Grade Scholarship Winners


Congratulations to our Eighth Grader Scholarship Winners!!

Blessed Sacrament School’s eighth grade graduates were quite a talented bunch! They excelled in the classroom, on the sports’ fields, in the art studio, and in the community. We would like to especially congratulate the following scholarship recipients:

Amanda Sauer received the Jon Gallenstein Memorial Scholarship; Anna Marksberry and Patrick Cahill received the Booster Organization’s "Just A Nice Kid" scholarship; Jackie Noll received the Joseph Frommeyer Memorial Scholarship; Cody Esmeier, Grace Harmeling, Katie Hellmann, and Abby Kelly received the Monsignor Grosser Scholarship; and Riley Shelton received the Colleen Malloy Memorial Scholarship.

We are very proud of all of our graduates and wish them Christ’s blessing.