BSS News

BSS News

Supply lists

Posted by John Thomas on Tuesday, August 11, 2015 in BSS News
Supply lists
Supply lists
View / Download Attachments

Parent Club Volunteers

Posted by John Thomas on Thursday, August 06, 2015 in BSS News
Parent Club Volunteers
Please see the attachment.
View / Download Attachments

Class Roster

Posted by John Thomas on Friday, July 31, 2015 in BSS News
Class Roster
Enjoy.
View / Download Attachments

Fr. Charles from Uganda

Posted by John Thomas on Wednesday, July 01, 2015 in BSS News
Fr. Charles from Uganda
Perhaps you helped with our Ugandan Projects 2 Water Containment Systems For St. Mary’s Primary Schools in Uganda, Africa        Fr. Charles Ndagijimana from St. Mary’s        is coming to St. Maximilian K...
Read more...

Summer Reading Assignment

Posted by John Thomas on Wednesday, May 27, 2015 in BSS News
Summer Reading Assignment
POWER UP AND READ! BSS SUMMER READING – MAY 2015 Reading is the best defense against summer brain drain! All students are required to read at least one (grade level) book and complete this “Book Interview” for the chosen grade-level book.  The book mu...
Read more...

Calling all volunteers!

Posted by John Thomas on Monday, May 11, 2015 in BSS News
Calling all volunteers!
Calling all volunteers!  The BSS Parent Club would like to invite you to join us for a coffee reception after mass on Wednesday, May 20 in the Undercroft to thank you for your hard work in volunteering throughout the school year.  We greatly ...
Read more...

May Calendar

Posted by John Thomas on Friday, May 01, 2015 in BSS News
May Calendar
May Calendar
View / Download Attachments

May Menu

Posted by John Thomas on Friday, April 24, 2015 in BSS News
May Menu
May Menu
View / Download Attachments

2015-2016 Tuition Rates

Posted by John Thomas on Tuesday, April 21, 2015 in BSS News
2015-2016 Tuition Rates
2015-2016 Tuition Rates
View / Download Attachments

April Calendar

Posted by John Thomas on Wednesday, April 01, 2015 in BSS News
April Calendar
April Calendar
View / Download Attachments
Page 2 of 6First   Previous   1  [2]  3  4  5  6  Next   Last